Taste Test

There will always be a first time. For a crime fiction writer like me, writing a food blog may be too far off. Let’s say this is just my way of diverting my attention or stepping aside from writing about heinous crimes and legal battles.  While I’m stuck in brewing a plot twist, why not brew a pot of coffee instead? Why not handle a knife and slice meat instead of letting my killer use it on a wrong victim?

I long for food trips and trying new recipes. Probably writing a couple of them will re-ignite my passion for food. So let me just name my first entry as a taste test. Testing the waters of another sea of possibilities. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

